

# HOTEL PROPERTIES LIMITED

#### NEW COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hotel Properties Limited ("HPL" or the "Company") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Rahul Goswamy as non-executive independent director of the Company with effect from 21 May 2024. Following his appointment, the new composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:-

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Wong Liang Ying – Non-Executive Chairman, Independent Director

Ong Beng Seng – Managing Director

Christopher Lim Tien Lock – Group Executive Director

Stephen Lau Buong Lik – Executive Director
David Fu Kuo Chen – Non-Executive Director
Arthur Tan Keng Hock – Non-Executive Director

Nicholas James Loup – Non-Executive Independent Director Rahul Goswamy – Non-Executive Independent Director

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Rahul Goswamy – Chairman, Independent Director

Arthur Tan Keng Hock – Non-Executive Director Wong Liang Ying – Independent Director

## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Nicholas James Loup – Chairman, Independent Director

Ong Beng Seng – Executive Director Rahul Goswamy – Independent Director

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Wong Liang Ying – Chairman, Independent Director

David Fu Kuo Chen – Non-Executive Director Nicholas James Loup – Independent Director

#### By Order of the Board

Joanna Lim Company Secretary 21 May 2024

50 Cuscaden Road #08-01

HPL House

Singapore 249724 Tel: (65) 6734 5250

Tel: (65) 6734 5250 Fax: (65) 6732 0347

CO. REG. NO. 198000348Z